Follow

Removing an alert

In the event that an alert is created in error, the user has the option of either overriding or postponing that alert. If the user does not have sufficient privileges to postpone or override the alert, they can contact their administrator to assist them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments